Obituaries

August 2017

Aug 27

Louis Campos

Louis Paul “Mr. C” Campos, age 83, of Bradley, passed away Sunday, August 27, 2017, at his home.  A memorial visitation was held 10:00 a.m. until the 11:30 a.m. memorial service on Thursday, August 31, 2017, at Clancy-Gernon Funeral Home in Bourbonnais. Deacon Leon Fritz officiated at the service. Inurnment followed at Abraham...
Read More

Aug 19

Marcella Johnston

Marcella Anne “Marcy” Johnston, age 94, of Manteno, and formerly of Bradley, passed away Saturday, August 19, 2017, at her daughter's home in Bourbonnais. Cremation Rites will be accorded. A memorial Visitation will be held from 10:30 a.m. until the 11:00 a.m. memorial Mass on Wednesday, August 23, 2017, at St. Joseph Catholic...
Read More

Aug 5

Paul A. Lovell

Paul A. Lovell Paul A. Lovell, 82, of Bradley, passed away Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017, at Presence Heritage Village in Kankakee. Visitation will be from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017, at Clancy-Gernon Funeral Home in Bourbonnais. Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017, at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Bradley....
Read More

Aug 3

Beverly & Howard Duchene

Beverly & Howard Duchene  Beverly Duchene, 88, of Naples, Fla., and formerly a long time resident of Bradley went to be with the Lord on July 1, 2017. Her husband, Howard, had passed away Oct. 10, 2015. There will be a memorial visitation for Beverly and Howard on Friday, August 18, 2017, from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the Schreffler...
Read More

Aug 1

Gerald O'Connor

Gerald O'Connor Gerald P. “Jiggs” O’Connor, age 94, of Bradley, passed away Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at Presence Heritage Village Lodge in Kankakee. Visitation will be held 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. on Thursday, August 10, 2017, at Clancy-Gernon-Hertz Funeral Home in Kankakee. Funeral Mass will be celebrated 10:00 a.m....
Read More